Tolmas Prizes were awarded to the overall best undergraduate submissions. These students may have presented an oral presentation, work of art, performance, or film. The Tolmas Prizes were made possible by generous contributions from the Oscar J. Tolmas Charitable Trust.

1st place: Norman Bennett

2nd place: Yash Desai with Brandon Smith, Orianna Gearhart, and Floyd Andrus

Tolmas Prize Winners

Subscribe to RSS Feed

Solar Power Jump Starter (SPJS)

Yash Desai

The Haunted Halls of UNO

Norman Bennett, University of New Orleans